Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ivan Drogon

Drogon, Ivan

2 posts in this topic

I, Ivan Drogon, have read the Rules & Guidelines.

Name: Ivan Drogon

Blood Status: Pureblood

Are you new to VH? (Yes/No): Yes

What do you want to learn the most from this school? (in character): How to become the best at protecting others from magic and magic creatures.

What do you want to learn the most from this school? (out of character): I am fairly new to role playing on forum. This seems like friendly place to start and learn more about it!

A few things your character likes doing in his/her free time: Marital arts, Reading, Caring for little defenseless creatures secretly.

Extra Credit:

Ivan held the letter proudly to his parents, a rare and wide smile on his face as he showed the Hogwarts acceptance letter. Under a large bushy black beard, his father formed a smile as well. “Is good!” The huge man that is Ivan’s father shouted. “You will curve a path for own family in this new county, Ivan” He called to his son.

Ivan shrunk slightly at the pressure his father put on him. The Drogon name was known through Norway, but Ivan was first of his line in this school. Nothing but perfection would be accepted. The excitement of going to the best school for magic in the world, however, overwhelmed him again. “Yeah, Father. I will be the best.” Ivan nodded to this giant father. “And all who come after me will know the last name, Drogon.”

Lesson two:

Ivan Drogon

Pre-hogwart primary, VH37

I will be the best!

Extra Credit: